Moose Lake Covenant Church logo

WELCOME

This Week's Events

Friday, April 20

4:00 - 8:00 PM Smude Family Benefit at Cloquet Labor Temple

Saturday, April 21

9:00 AM "Come As You Are" Women's Coffee at Lazy Moose, Moose Lake

Sunday, April 22

8:30 & 10:15 AM Worship Service

Nursery Care at both services (across from gym)

9:45 AM Coffee Fellowship in the gym

10:15 AM Covenant Kiddies and Kids

12:00 PM Missions Meeting

5:30 PM Supper

6:15 PM Sunday Night Out Life Groups

Monday, April 23

1:30 PM Women's Bible Study

2:00 - 8:00 PM DeepWater Music Lessons

6:30 PM Young Adults Group

Tuesday, April 24

6:00 AM Men's Group

10:00 - 11:30 AM MOMS Group

2:00 - 8:00 PM Covenant Quilters

4:30 PM Praying for the Church

Wednesday, April 25

5:30 PM Supper

6:15 - 7:45 PM Wednesday Night Activities - Awana, Youth, Adult Class, Nursery

"Awana Award Recognition Night"

Thursday, April 26

5:00 PM Volleyball

6:30 PM Worship Team

6:30 PM AA

Friday, April 27

6:00 AM Men's Cardiac this week

Saturday, April 28

5:00 PM CHIC Fundraiser -- Spaghetti Dinner and Silent Auction

Next Sunday, April 29

8:30 & 10:15 AM Worship Service

Nursery Care at both services (across from gym)

9:45 AM Coffee Fellowship in the gym

10:15 AM Covenant Kiddies and Kids

5:30 PM Supper

6:15 PM Sunday Night Out Life Groups

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon