Moose Lake Covenant Church logo

WELCOME

This Week's Events

Friday, November 16 4:00 - 6:30 PM OCC Drop-off

Saturday, November 17 9:00 - 11:30 AM OCC Drop-off

9:00 AM "Come As You Are" Women's Breakfast at Lazy Moose

Sunday, November 18 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM OCC Drop-off

8:30 & 10:15 AM Worship Service

Nursery Care at both services (across from gym)

9:45 AM Coffee Hour in the gym between services

10:15 AM Covenant Kids & Kiddies

5:45 PM Sunday Night Out

Monday, November 19 8:30 - 11:00 AM OCC drop-off

9:30 AM Women's Conference Team Meeting

1:30 - 3:00 PM Women's Bible Study

4:00 - 8:00 PM DeepWater Music Lessons

4:30 - 7:00 PM Shooting Stars

5:30 PM Sonshine Community Services Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 20

6:00 AM Men’s Group

2:00 - 8:00 PM Covenant Quilters

4:00 - 7:00 PM DeepWater Music Lessons

4:30 PM Praying for Our Church

5:30 - 6:30 PM Volleyball

6:00 PM Commission Meetings

7:00 PM Church Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 21

No Regular Family Night

5:30 PM Choir Practice

6:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Service with Pie Social to follow

Thursday, November 22

Church Office Closed

6:30 PM AA

Friday, November 23

Church Office Closed

Saturday, November 24

Sunday, November 25

8:30 & 10:15 AM Worship Service

Nursery Care at both services (across from gym)

9:45 AM Coffee Hour in the gym between services

10:15 AM Covenant Kids & Kiddies

5:45 PM Sunday Night Out

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon